Podcasts

Now that I am no longer going through any fertility treatments etc, and I am off work at the moment, I have been able to spend the last two weeks hitting the gym, which I love.

I’m not listening to music during my gym work out, I’m listening to podcasts. I’m really enjoying this and find it way more interesting and education then listening to music.

I wanted to share with you 3 podcasts that I am currently enjoying and that I feel are really good.

 

“The Jillian Michaels Show”

She is an American health and fitness guru (you might have seen her on he tv). She talks about fitness, training, health and happiness.

 

“Patrick Holford Food is Medicine”

This podcast gives info on what to eat and how to supplement. Lots of good, healthy tips and advice.

 

“How Einstein would get pregnant”

Blog series by the creator of Circle and Bloom. This podcast looks at mind-brain-body connections. Really interested in this as I’ve always been dubious as to this connection.

All 3 are great and really interesting as I’m getting more interested in health and fitness.

Do you have any interesting Podcasts you want to share with me?

 

 

Leave a comment