I have lost weight

I have been meaning to write this post for about 3 weeks. But a few things have been happening and I have been pretty busy and a bit pre-occupied more recently.

Anyway, after the “I am fat” post, I have religiously stuck to a diet and exercise plan. I have been really disciplined and determined. In fact I have become pretty single minded when it comes to losing this lard!

The diet plan was basically cutting out all sugar and eating salad, nuts and yogurt, and not much else!

Exercise-wise, these days I can only manage 3 days per week in the gym, but with the help of the lovely Kelly, I had begun to see some real results. Sadly, I cannot do any more personal training with Kelly as she has childcare issues, so I’ll just have to motivate myself now.

So I have lost 1 stone! Pretty pleased with those results. I’ve posted a before and after picture. To be honest, I really cannot see any difference but the scales say otherwise. I’ll take that!

Can you see a difference?

I still have a whole one and a half stone left to go. *sigh*Image

 

6 responses to “I have lost weight

  1. Can definitely see a difference… Well done you!!

  2. Looking fab x

  3. Jo, you look amazing, I admire your commitment, wish I could be as diligent where the gym is concerned. Very happy for you x

Leave a Reply

