Merry Christmas me.

Well a very Merry Christmas to me. AF arrived this morning! Fooking great.

Although I have my son I still feel that my body has let me down…..again!!! And it makes me feel sad and angry and teary, all at the same time. Happy Fooking Christmas!

One of my lovely followers on Twitter said that  I should look on the bright side, and that I can go into 2013 with renewed determination and start afresh. And that I shall do.

Sending out positive thoughts into the universe to all those who take the time to read my words.

 

 

Leave a Reply

