Increase your egg health

Just been reading a really interesting article about improving egg health.

If you’ve been reading my blog you will know that my poor little eggs are well past their prime! I’ve had a number of FSH tests done. The first one came back as 19.8 (I understand that when it reaches 20 you are considered in your menopause). I’ve had a couple of others that were around 10/12 which isn’t great considering I was in my early 30’s at the time. (For NHS funded IVF your FSH must be below 10)

The FSH test on the month I did get pregnant, ,my level was 7.1 – totally normal.

What I like about this article is that it talks about eggs being on a 90 day cycle and that there is a way to improve their quality. Most NHS doctors dispute this claim I believe. I suppose it’s all about the “medium” they are grown/matured in. So if you provide a nurturing and healthy place for them to grow, they will be the best they can be.

I love taking natural supplements actually and love finding new ones too! And I’m selling fertility tea, as I love the feeling of doing something nurturing for my fertility every day. My website is http://www.assistfertility.co.uk

click this link to see the article I was reading:

http://natural-fertility-info.com/increase-egg-health

 

 

Leave a Reply

